Bureau Of Misinformation 24hr Party

Prog House/Techno

James Furness @ Bureau of Misinformation: 24 Hour Party

Thanks to everyone who joined live via Twitch and Facebook. Keep an eye on for the next one!


  1. Egbert - Open (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
  2. Milton Jackson - Cycles (Original) [Freerange Records]
  3. Sentrafuge - Music Is Electric (Original Mix) [Plastik Park]
  4. Chable & Bonnici - Ride (Shiloh Remix) [Pilot 6 (Armada)]
  5. Tone Depth - Rumblefish (Maher Daniel Remix) [Bedrock Records]
  6. Edu Imbernon, Duologue, Edu Imbernon & Duologue - Underworld (Tom Demac Remix) [Fayer]
  7. Underworld - Two Months Off (King Unique Sunspots Vocal Remix)
  8. Oliver Huntemann - The End (Original Mix) [Ideal Audio]
  9. Roman Fluegel, Simian Mobile Disco - Hachinoko (Original Mix) [Delicacies 2013]
  10. Henrik Schwarz - Take Words In Return (Jimi Jules Remix) [Watergate Records]
  11. FC Kahuna - Hayling (Kosmas Epsilon mix)
  12. Ohm Hourani - Kuri Kuri (Tone Depth Stereo Remix) [Bad Pony Records]
  13. Bart Skils - Hold Your Horses (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  14. Alan Fitzpatrick - Love Siren (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  15. Extrawelt - Das Grosse Flimmern (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
  16. Radio Slave - Children of the E (Kink SP1200 Remix) [Running Back]
  17. Dr. Kucho! - Hale Bopp (Original Mix) [DOORN RECORDS]
  18. Piemont - Purist (Andhim Remix) [plumbum]
  19. BAILE - Amae (Sasha fabric2099 Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
  20. Orbital - New France (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix) [ACP Recordings]

Play this episode

Use the player below or click Download to listen to this episode.

Note that if you have a podcatcher (e.g. iTunes), you can also subscribe to the podcast in order to listen to this episode, plus automatically receive future episodes as they are posted. Click here for instructions on how to subscribe to the podcast.