Live set from Phatdrop 2015


Another live set from a festival this summer. This time a warmup set from Phatdrop.


  1. Oxia - Whole Life (Original Mix) [8Bit]
  2. Andre Butano, Miguel Lobo - Xevious (Oxia Remix) [Straight Ahead Music]
  3. Filthy Rich - Snake Eyes (DJ Anna Remix) [Incorrect Music]
  4. Deetron - Photon (Deetron WP Dub) [Character]
  5. Stefano Tropeano - Tigris (Audiojack Remix) [BluFin]
  6. Audiojack - Japan 4 (Original Mix) [U.F.O.]
  7. Duca - Home (Umek Remix) [Tribal Vision Records]
  8. Dense & Pika - Lack of Light (Original Mix) [Hotflush Recordings]
  9. Paul Woolford - Erotic Discourse (Dense & Pika Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
  10. Homework - Ask Yourself (Audiojack`s Chemical Rewind) [Exploited]
  11. Daniel Dexter - Work Your Body (Audiojack Remix) [Mother Recordings]
  12. Hot Since 82 - Like You (Audiojack Ruff Cut) [Get Physical Music]
  13. Joris Voorn - The Secret (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
  14. Paul Woolford - Untitled [Hotflush]
  15. Moodtrap - Out Of Time (Audiojack Acid Sunrise Mix) [Tsuba]
  16. Hunzed, Harvey (IT) - Sheeta (Mendo Remix) [Clarisse Records]
  17. Deetron - Starblazer (Original Mix) [Rejected]
  18. Shall Ocin - Forgive Me (Edu Imbernon Remix) [Culprit]
  19. Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal (George FitzGerald Remix) [Domino]

Play this episode

Use the player below or click Download to listen to this episode.

Note that if you have a podcatcher (e.g. iTunes), you can also subscribe to the podcast in order to listen to this episode, plus automatically receive future episodes as they are posted. Click here for instructions on how to subscribe to the podcast.